Dr. Siegel and Dr. Dolt would appreciate your feedback about our practice.  Please take a moment to review your experience with us by clicking the links below.  If for some reason, you received less than favorable service, please call 404-634-1277 and ask for Jessica who will have Dr. Siegel or Dr. Dolt contact you directly.

Siegel and Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care
Social Rating
4.8
Based on 221 reviews
Google Rating
4.9
Based on 157 reviews
Write a Review
Facebook Rating
4.9
Based on 42 reviews
Write a Review
Yelp Rating
4.5
Based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Patients without GMAIL, Facebook, or Yelp Accounts, please use the form below:

LEAVE A REVIEW

From Our Patients

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2022

I just love Seigel & Dolt Dentistry! I became a patient in 2001. They provide AMAZING dental care utilizing top of the line dental equipment and current care practices. Dr. Dolt is so pleasant and a joy to talk to. My hygienist Jennifer is so warm and kind. This is just a top notch place for your dental care.

Sonique
Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

The Siegel & Dolt dental practice is excellent! The entire staff is super friendly, caring and professional. Taking the time to talk through and explain ever step of my dental care including my policy coverage before each procedure. Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend the practice to anyone.

Caroline H.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2021

Everyone is honest and trustworthy with my dental care. I have not found that everywhere. Everyone is courteous and kind. I love going to this practice.

Grace H
Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2021

Everyone there is amazing. They’re all genuinely friendly and comfortable to be around. I also trust their judgement and don’t feel they’re ever pushing unnecessary procedures or anything on me. I get really good advice around caring for my teeth and always get helpful answers to my questions. That seems like it should be a given but definitely isn’t.

Katherine Vaught
Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2021

For the past two plus years, I have been a patient of Dr. Siegel – and have been beyond pleased with the care that has been given to my situation.
I let my dental care go for several years because of a bad experience with another dentist – so came to Dr. Siegel in ‘fear and trembling’! Needless to say, my fears were calmed – and we became immediate friends. Very professional in his work, and attention to each situation. The staff of Siegel & Dolt is absolutely incredibly – and very, very helpful.
As I go for my 6 month appointments, it’s more than just a dental visit – it’s pretty much like time catching up with the family!
I’m VERY PLEASED that I made the move to Dr. Siegel and the team at Siegel and Dolt!

Ray Cooper
Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Top notch dental office! Everyone on staff is caring, professional, knowledgeable and highly skilled. Great experience.

Kelly Toole
Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

My recent experience was PHENOMENAL!!! Not to mention, everyone was very nice. Siegel and Dolt has a regular customer now! Thank you guys!

Tyler Johnson
Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

THE BEST EVER!! We have been patients at this Dental practice for decades!! They make you feel like family!! Very professional, caring, friendly Dentists, hygienists and entire staff! Excellent dentistry! Check in/out very quick and easy. Good location. Free parking.

Ellen Naumann
Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021

I have been seeing Siegel & Dolt for over 25 years. They are excellent dentists with unmatched expertise. Their chair side manner is warm and friendly. They not only care about their patients’ dental health, but their personal wellbeing too and build long-lasting relationships. I feel the same about their hygienists. Always have a positive experience and wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs (including cosmetic services).

B.J. Dorfman
Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

The best ever. Dr. Harris is warm, caring, and an amazing dentist. Susan is a wonderful hygienist. Everyone in this office puts me at ease when I come in. A very professional office.

Annetta Kornblum