Dr. Siegel and Dr. Dolt would appreciate your feedback about our practice.  Please take a moment to review your experience with us by clicking the links below.  If for some reason, you received less than favorable service, please call 404-634-1277 and ask for Jessica who will have Dr. Siegel or Dr. Dolt contact you directly.

Siegel and Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care
Social Rating
4.8
Based on 234 reviews
Google Rating
4.9
Based on 169 reviews
Write a Review
Facebook Rating
4.9
Based on 42 reviews
Write a Review
Yelp Rating
4.5
Based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Patients without GMAIL, Facebook, or Yelp Accounts, please use the form below:

LEAVE A REVIEW

From Our Patients

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2023

I’ve waited almost a month to write this review. I thought it important to ‘live’ with my new smile for a bit to truly summarize the result and experience. I can say with complete confidence, I am beyond thrilled!!! 4 decades of not liking my smile is GONE, POOF – a thing of the past! And the process was quick (one day) and painless. Dr. Dolt is absolutely wonderful and my smile is better than I could have ever imagined. He and D are out-of-this-world – (personable and professional), and I’m blown away at the result of my bioclear procedure. This practice has such incredible reviews because they truly ARE amazing. I highly highly recommend Siegel & Dolt. I am so very glad I came in to meet them and see what was possible. This is one outstanding dental practice. Dr. Dolt, THANK YOU so very much!

Christi
Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Everyone from the dentists (yes, all of them) to the hygienists to the assistants to the staff are all Outstanding. I am always treated with the upmost respect.. I been going there since 2008 and have no plans of going anyplace else for my dental needs.

Lorraine Jonassen
Rated 5 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Everyone from the dentists (yes, all of them) to the hygienists to the assistants to the staff are all Outstanding. I am always treated with the upmost respect.. I been going there since 2008 and have no plans of going anyplace else for my dental needs.

Lorraine Jonassen
Rated 5 out of 5
October 25, 2022

Very good experience. All of the staff was friendly and very professional. They are certainly my new dental practice!!

peter M hartman
Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2022

I just love Seigel & Dolt Dentistry! I became a patient in 2001. They provide AMAZING dental care utilizing top of the line dental equipment and current care practices. Dr. Dolt is so pleasant and a joy to talk to. My hygienist Jennifer is so warm and kind. This is just a top notch place for your dental care.

Sonique
Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2021

The Siegel & Dolt dental practice is excellent! The entire staff is super friendly, caring and professional. Taking the time to talk through and explain ever step of my dental care including my policy coverage before each procedure. Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend the practice to anyone.

Caroline H.
Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2021

Everyone is honest and trustworthy with my dental care. I have not found that everywhere. Everyone is courteous and kind. I love going to this practice.

Grace H
Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2021

Everyone there is amazing. They’re all genuinely friendly and comfortable to be around. I also trust their judgement and don’t feel they’re ever pushing unnecessary procedures or anything on me. I get really good advice around caring for my teeth and always get helpful answers to my questions. That seems like it should be a given but definitely isn’t.

Katherine Vaught
Rated 5 out of 5
September 30, 2021

For the past two plus years, I have been a patient of Dr. Siegel – and have been beyond pleased with the care that has been given to my situation.

I let my dental care go for several years because of a bad experience with another dentist – so came to Dr. Siegel in ‘fear and trembling’! Needless to say, my fears were calmed – and we became immediate friends. Very professional in his work, and attention to each situation. The staff of Siegel & Dolt is absolutely incredibly – and very, very helpful.

As I go for my 6 month appointments, it’s more than just a dental visit – it’s pretty much like time catching up with the family!

I’m VERY PLEASED that I made the move to Dr. Siegel and the team at Siegel and Dolt!

Ray Cooper
Rated 5 out of 5
September 21, 2021

Top notch dental office! Everyone on staff is caring, professional, knowledgeable and highly skilled. Great experience.

Kelly Toole