Dr. Siegel and Dr. Dolt would appreciate your feedback about our practice.  Please take a moment to review your experience with us by clicking the links below.  If for some reason, you received less than favorable service, please call 404-634-1277 and ask for Jessica who will have Dr. Siegel or Dr. Dolt contact you directly.

Siegel and Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care
Social Rating
4.8
Based on 253 reviews
Google Rating
4.9
Based on 186 reviews
Facebook Rating
4.9
Based on 42 reviews
Yelp Rating
4.5
Based on 24 reviews

Patients without GMAIL, Facebook, or Yelp Accounts, please use the form below:

LEAVE A REVIEW

From Our Patients

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2024

Love everyone here! Always nice to come to the dentist and feel comfortable. They make it less scary 😁. Can’t say it enough how awesome they are.

Brett Handelman
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2023

Nicola and the whole team always make you feel right at home!

Olivia
Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 29, 2023

Siegel&Dolt is wonderful!! Everyone is so kind and friendly, not to mention professional. Even though I moved to a new city, I always make sure to schedule my dental appointments with them when I’m back visiting Atlanta!

Dylan Elledge
Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2023

I’ve waited almost a month to write this review. I thought it important to ‘live’ with my new smile for a bit to truly summarize the result and experience. I can say with complete confidence, I am beyond thrilled!!! 4 decades of not liking my smile is GONE, POOF – a thing of the past! And the process was quick (one day) and painless. Dr. Dolt is absolutely wonderful and my smile is better than I could have ever imagined. He and D are out-of-this-world – (personable and professional), and I’m blown away at the result of my bioclear procedure. This practice has such incredible reviews because they truly ARE amazing. I highly highly recommend Siegel & Dolt. I am so very glad I came in to meet them and see what was possible. This is one outstanding dental practice. Dr. Dolt, THANK YOU so very much!

Christi
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Everyone from the dentists (yes, all of them) to the hygienists to the assistants to the staff are all Outstanding. I am always treated with the upmost respect.. I been going there since 2008 and have no plans of going anyplace else for my dental needs.

Lorraine Jonassen
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 27, 2022

Everyone from the dentists (yes, all of them) to the hygienists to the assistants to the staff are all Outstanding. I am always treated with the upmost respect.. I been going there since 2008 and have no plans of going anyplace else for my dental needs.

Lorraine Jonassen
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 25, 2022

Very good experience. All of the staff was friendly and very professional. They are certainly my new dental practice!!

peter M hartman
Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2022

I just love Seigel & Dolt Dentistry! I became a patient in 2001. They provide AMAZING dental care utilizing top of the line dental equipment and current care practices. Dr. Dolt is so pleasant and a joy to talk to. My hygienist Jennifer is so warm and kind. This is just a top notch place for your dental care.

Sonique
Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 1, 2021

The Siegel & Dolt dental practice is excellent! The entire staff is super friendly, caring and professional. Taking the time to talk through and explain ever step of my dental care including my policy coverage before each procedure. Overall a great experience and I would highly recommend the practice to anyone.

Caroline H.
Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 29, 2021

Everyone is honest and trustworthy with my dental care. I have not found that everywhere. Everyone is courteous and kind. I love going to this practice.

Grace H