Dr. Siegel and Dr. Dolt would appreciate your feedback about our practice.  Please take a moment to review your experience with us by clicking the links below.  If for some reason, you received less than favorable service, please call 404-634-1277 and ask for Jessica who will have Dr. Siegel or Dr. Dolt contact you directly.

Siegel and Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care
Social Rating
4.8
Based on 135 reviews
Google Rating
4.9
Based on 80 reviews
Write a Review
Facebook Rating
4.9
Based on 42 reviews
Write a Review
Yelp Rating
4.5
Based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Patients without GMAIL, Facebook, or Yelp Accounts, please use the form below:

LEAVE A REVIEW

From Our Patients

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

The latest technology. And Nicola is a fantastic cleaner, providing an education in mouth biology as well as clean teeth. And I always enjoy the big salt water aquarium in the waiting room.

David
Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

Been going to Siegel and Dolt for 25 years. Nicola and Dr Dolt are fantastic and make going to the dentist a positive experience.

Linda Kane
Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

A fantastic experience !!

Happy Harris
Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

Susan is a Fantastic dental hygienist. This dental practice is legit!

Anthony
Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2021

I absolutely love Siegel & Dolt & Staff. A wonderful, dynamic group of individuals providing exceptional dental care all in ONE place.
Jennifer is AWESOME

From Our Patients
Rated 5 out of 5
April 12, 2021

I was referred to Siegel & Dolt by a colleague of mine who raved about their dentist. It seemed odd to me that someone would be so excited about the dentist. I mean, who actually enjoys regularly going to the dentist? It’s one of those things you do because you know you should for preventive reasons, not because you want to. But then I met Jennifer and Dr. Harris (Siegel). We had an instant connection and going to the dentist no longer feels like a chore. Don’t get me wrong, I still don’t like my teeth being scraped; but I look forward to spending time with Jennifer (we schedule my visits for late in the day so it doesn’t mess up her schedule if we get to chatting for too long), not to mention seeing Dr. Harris and hearing what new pop song he’s got stuck in his head (he couldn’t stop singing Havana by Camila Cabello during the last filling he did for me). It’s incredibly clear how much they care about their patients and highly doubt you could find a better dental practice.

Nicole Collister
Rated 5 out of 5
April 8, 2021

Ask for Jennifer, she’s fantastic!

Caitlin Sanders
Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Best dentists in the city! Ask for Nicola as your hygienist, she’s outstanding.

Jan Berland
Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2021

Great people. Best dentists and hygienists around.

Jim
Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2021

Always a great experience!

Brian Aftergut