Dr. Siegel and Dr. Dolt would appreciate your feedback about our practice.  Please take a moment to review your experience with us by clicking the links below.  If for some reason, you received less than favorable service, please call 404-634-1277 and ask for Jessica who will have Dr. Siegel or Dr. Dolt contact you directly.

Siegel and Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care
Social Rating
4.8
Based on 186 reviews
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 128 reviews
Write a Review
Facebook Rating
4.9
Based on 42 reviews
Write a Review
Yelp Rating
4.5
Based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Patients without GMAIL, Facebook, or Yelp Accounts, please use the form below:

LEAVE A REVIEW

From Our Patients

Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Excellent cleaning from Kristin! She is great.

David Joss
Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

I have gone to this practice since Dr. Siegel’s father was the primary dentist and it only continues to improve all the time. Every person there is so warm and friendly and helpful – every time. Love them! And because of them (especially Nicola), none of my kids have understood why people would ever be afraid of the dentist. : )

Cheryl Sklar
Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

Great dentistry!! The people are so down to earth and welcoming!

Randy Jaffe
Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

I have been a patient at this practice since I was eight years old. I am 61! Dr. Siegel is always wonderful and Jennifer does a great job cleaning. The entire staff is Pleasant, professional, punctual and the physical office is a nice environment.

Vicki
Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

Amazing 🌟 … luv, luv, luv the Siegel & Dolt Dental Group!!! I truly feel like part of their family… everyone in their office is kind, thoughtful and caring. Kristin, the dental hygienist whom I’ve been seeing for my semi annual cleanings is truly the best of the best! And Dr. Harris (Siegel) is such an “exceptional” dentist… so thrilled this dental practice was referred to me many years ago. Thank you!!!

Sandra L-G
Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

Nicola always does a great job cleaning my teeth. I appreciate the
time she takes to tell me the best way
to brush and floss so I can get the best result to keep my teeth and gums
healthy. Doctor Dolt is the best of the
best!!

Alice Maria
Rated 5 out of 5
June 15, 2021

Kristen and Dr Siegel are the best. Kristen is like a ray of sunshine and I have been a patient of Harris’ for a few decades now. They are both very engaging and enjoyable to be with-and that is very hard to find in any profession.

Philip
Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

I have loved the staff and treatment received over these past years from Siegel & Dolt. Jennifer is the ‘best’ Hygienist and always keeps my comfort in mind as she administers my cleaning. She is always friendly, engaging, and thorough. Thank you Jennifer. I hope when I come to Atlanta for a visit, I can get an appointment!

Kathy Hobgood
Rated 5 out of 5
June 11, 2021

I’ve been a patient at this office for 30 years and they treat me like family! The doctors and hygienists are then best!!

Dean Teilhaber
Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Nicola is a wonderful Hygenist. She spots issues and fixes potential problem areas before things can become problems. I’ve looked forward to going to the dentist. I used to fear that. Great job!

Ed Goldberg