Dr. Siegel and Dr. Dolt would appreciate your feedback about our practice.  Please take a moment to review your experience with us by clicking the links below.  If for some reason, you received less than favorable service, please call 404-634-1277 and ask for Jessica who will have Dr. Siegel or Dr. Dolt contact you directly.

Siegel and Dolt Comprehensive Dental Care
Social Rating
4.8
Based on 233 reviews
Google Rating
4.9
Based on 169 reviews
Write a Review
Facebook Rating
4.9
Based on 42 reviews
Write a Review
Yelp Rating
4.5
Based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Patients without GMAIL, Facebook, or Yelp Accounts, please use the form below:

LEAVE A REVIEW

From Our Patients

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

THE BEST EVER!! We have been patients at this Dental practice for decades!! They make you feel like family!! Very professional, caring, friendly Dentists, hygienists and entire staff! Excellent dentistry! Check in/out very quick and easy. Good location. Free parking.

Ellen Naumann
Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2021

I have been seeing Siegel & Dolt for over 25 years. They are excellent dentists with unmatched expertise. Their chair side manner is warm and friendly. They not only care about their patients’ dental health, but their personal wellbeing too and build long-lasting relationships. I feel the same about their hygienists. Always have a positive experience and wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental needs (including cosmetic services).

B.J. Dorfman
Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

The best ever. Dr. Harris is warm, caring, and an amazing dentist. Susan is a wonderful hygienist. Everyone in this office puts me at ease when I come in. A very professional office.

Annetta Kornblum
Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

The Siegel & Dolt dental practice provides superior dental services. I have been going there since 2008. They are timely, friendly and use cutting edge technology. They take the time to educate me about dental issues. I also want to give a shoutout to Dr. Chas and Hygienist Susan – they are the ultimate professionals!

Vic Hartman
Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2021

All of the staff here do such an excellent job running the practice, from the front office staff to the excellent team of hygienists (I’m team Jennifer and Susan, husband is team Nicola) to the dentists (Dr. Dolt is the best) to Jessica closing you out (she’s helped us to sort out our insurance situation cheerfully and more than once). I’ve never felt pushed to have a procedure, just informed and cared for. Thanks Siegel and Dolt!

Allison L.
Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

Excellent cleaning from Kristin! She is great.

David Joss
Rated 5 out of 5
July 27, 2021

I have gone to this practice since Dr. Siegel’s father was the primary dentist and it only continues to improve all the time. Every person there is so warm and friendly and helpful – every time. Love them! And because of them (especially Nicola), none of my kids have understood why people would ever be afraid of the dentist. : )

Cheryl Sklar
Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

Great dentistry!! The people are so down to earth and welcoming!

Randy Jaffe
Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

I have been a patient at this practice since I was eight years old. I am 61! Dr. Siegel is always wonderful and Jennifer does a great job cleaning. The entire staff is Pleasant, professional, punctual and the physical office is a nice environment.

Vicki
Rated 5 out of 5
July 6, 2021

Amazing 🌟 … luv, luv, luv the Siegel & Dolt Dental Group!!! I truly feel like part of their family… everyone in their office is kind, thoughtful and caring. Kristin, the dental hygienist whom I’ve been seeing for my semi annual cleanings is truly the best of the best! And Dr. Harris (Siegel) is such an “exceptional” dentist… so thrilled this dental practice was referred to me many years ago. Thank you!!!

Sandra L-G